Leadership Conference Registration List

This is the Registration List for the Leadership Conference at

on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at the Publick House Inn in Sturbridge, MA.

If your name is not on this list we did not receive your registration.

If you are using a purchase order please check with your school to determine if it was mailed or faxed.

If you registered online make sure that you filled out the payment portion of the membership/registration to complete the process.

Registration deadline is Thursday, March 16th.

Updated February 2, 2023

Mem# Last Name First Name School Business School Town
2757 Bennett Melonie Braintree Public Schools Braintree
2247 Chrzanowski Tania South Hadley High School South Hadley
1073 Grant Joanne Wellesley Public Schools Wellesley
1980 LaRocque Danielle Holten Richmond Middle School Danvers
9937 Melchionda Maria MAHPERD Executive Director
1201 Shields Susan Lincoln-Sudbury High School Sudbury
2613 Simes Katie Chelmsford Public Schools Chelmsford
1972 Taylor Tina Westfield Middle School Westfield
1421 Woodward Sarah Ralph C. Mahar Regional School Orange