2018-2019 MAHPERD Executive Board



Barbi Kelley

President Elect

Brian McNally

Past President

Dr Heidi Bohler

Executive Director

Maria Melchionda

Business Manager

Bill Riley


Dr Deb Sheehy

VP Health

Danielle LaRocque

VP Elect Health

Danielle Petrucci

Past VP Health

Mary Connolly

VP Physical Education

John Parker

VP Elect Physical Education

Nikki McMaster

Past VP Physical Education

Noel Vigue

VP Adapted Physical Education

Eric Chase

VP Elect Adapted Physical Education

Nikki Wassell

Past VP Adapted Physical Education

Jayson A. Ramalho

VP Athletics


Past VP Athletics

Melissa Gramuglia


VP Dance

Dr Jennifer El-Sherif


VP Recreation

Evan Woodworth

VP Elect Recreation

Mike Gauthier

Past VP Recreation

Lauren Bean

Newsletter Editor

Cindy Coughlin

Convention IT

Kerri Smith

Awards Chair

Tina Taylor

Convention Registration Chair

Dr Bob Rausch

Convention VP Liason

Sheryl Hall

Senior Fitness Activities/Necrology

Kathy Tobey

Council for Future Professionals

Dr Ann Marie Gallo

Liaison for New Professionals

Dr Michelle Moosbrugger

Teacher of the Year Chair

Dr Michelle Moosbrugger

Eastern District State Advisory Council

Pat St Laurent

Technology Chair Co-Chair

Toni Duval

Higher Education, Technology Chair Co-Chair

Dr Misti Neutzling


Dr Karen Richardson


Donna Ruseckas


Susan Cowell

Liason for DESE

Dr Linda Davis-Delano

Physical Education Advocacy

Jack Mosko

Health Advocacy

Brian McNally

HPE Advocacy

Deb Pinto

HPE Advocacy

Beth Weiss

HPE Advocacy

Mary Robertson

HPE Advocacy

Jeannie Graffeo

MAHPERD Expense Sheet

Important Dates for 2018-2019

Monday, Sept 17th Executive Board Meeting DoubleTree Hotel Westboro
Monday, Oct 15th Executive Board Meeting DoubleTree Hotel Westboro
M & T, Nov 5 & 6 MAHPERD Convention DCU Center, Worcester
Sunday, May 5th Awards Banquet DoubleTree Hotel Milford